منتجات

  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    بلاط سيراميك مزخرف يدويًا

    المواصفات: 1. بلاط السيراميك الناعم 2. أحجام متعددة ، تصميمات مختلفة 3. نوعية جيدة ، سعر تنافسي 4. موك: 50 قطعة لتصميم واحد 5. المهلة الزمنية: 35 يومًا 6. OEM مقبول دعم يتم رسم العمل الفني يدويًا على البلاط باستخدام قلم رصاص ناعم ثم رسمه يدويًا ثم إطلاقه على درجة حرارة عالية جدًا لضمان أعلى جودة ويكون أكثر قوامًا وأكثر إشراقًا من الآلية. تضفي منتجاتنا أناقة وأناقة لا مثيل لها على بيئات المعيشة والمساحات المكتبية ...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    بلاط سيراميك مزخرف يدويًا

    المواصفات: 1. بلاط السيراميك الناعم 2. أحجام متعددة ، تصميمات مختلفة 3. نوعية جيدة ، سعر تنافسي 4. موك: 50 قطعة لتصميم واحد 5. المهلة الزمنية: 35 يومًا 6. OEM مقبول دعم يتم رسم العمل الفني يدويًا على البلاط باستخدام قلم رصاص ناعم ثم رسمه يدويًا ثم إطلاقه على درجة حرارة عالية جدًا لضمان أعلى جودة ويكون أكثر قوامًا وأكثر إشراقًا من الآلية. تضفي منتجاتنا أناقة وأناقة لا مثيل لها على بيئات المعيشة والمساحات المكتبية ...
  • Handmade Ceramic Wall Tiles 6×6

    بلاط سيراميك حوائط يدوي 6 × 6

    بلاط الجدران الخاص بنا باستخدام منهجية السيراميك وأعمال التصميم المستوحاة من ذروة الثقافة الإمبراطورية في الصين ، تم تصميم بلاط الفخار المزجج في أعمال فنية مخصصة. يتم استخدام بلاط الجدران الآن على نطاق واسع في العديد من الأماكن ، مثل الموقد والحمام والمطبخ وحمام السباحة وغرفة المعيشة. إنها زينة فنية مثالية لمنزلك ومكتبك. وصف مفصل للمنتج نظرًا لطبيعته المرسومة يدويًا ، فليس من غير المعتاد العثور على عيوب عرضية أو طقطقة أو تنوع الظل ...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    بلاط سيراميك مزخرف يدويًا

    إن زخرفة طاولة البلاط لدينا مصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام منهجية السيراميك وأعمال التصميم التي تم إحضارها من ذروة الثقافة الإمبراطورية في الصين ، وقد تم تصميم بلاط الفخار المزجج في أعمال فنية مخصصة. إنها تجلب أناقة وأسلوبًا لا مثيل لهما لبيئات المعيشة والمساحات المكتبية لخلق حياة أكثر جمالا. مع منتجات الموضة ، ستجد الأفكار والإلهام للمساعدة في التزيين والترفيه بأناقة. المميزات 1. سيراميك مطلي يدوياً ، مزجج ومدفوع بالفرن ...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    بلاط سيراميك مزخرف يدويًا

    إن زخرفة طاولة البلاط لدينا مصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام منهجية السيراميك وأعمال التصميم التي تم إحضارها من ذروة الثقافة الإمبراطورية في الصين ، وقد تم تصميم بلاط الفخار المزجج في أعمال فنية مخصصة. إنها تجلب أناقة وأسلوبًا لا مثيل لهما لبيئات المعيشة والمساحات المكتبية لخلق حياة أكثر جمالا. مع منتجات الموضة ، ستجد الأفكار والإلهام للمساعدة في التزيين والترفيه بأناقة. المميزات 1. سيراميك مطلي يدوياً ، مزجج ومدفوع بالفرن ...
  • Framed Tiles

    بلاط مؤطر

    المواصفات 1. بلاط السيراميك الدقيق 2. أحجام متعددة ، تصاميم مختلفة 3. سعر معقول بجودة عالية 4. موك: 60 قطعة لتصميم واحد 5. المهلة الزمنية: 20-35days لدينا العديد من التصاميم لاختيارك. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن بلاطنا. بلاطنا مصنوع يدويًا. شراء هذه البلاط مؤطرة لسهولة التعليق! ستكون هذه الهدية المثالية لمحبي الفن ، أو صاحب الحانة ، أو الصديق ، أو أحد أفراد الأسرة ، أو احتفظ بها لنفسك! ستضيف هذه اللوحة الجدارية إضافة رائعة إلى البار والمطعم ...
  • Ceramic Decorative Tiles Border

    بلاط السيراميك المزخرف الحدود

    نظرًا لطبيعة عملية إطلاق النار البطيئة والتبريد ، يمكن أن تتعرض منتجاتها لأشعة الشمس والرطوبة والبقع والحرارة وسيظل اللون كما هو. هذه المتانة الفائقة تجعلها رائعة للتطبيقات مثل ألواح التسخين وكذلك شاشات العرض الداخلية والخارجية. بلاط مصنوع يدويًا بشكل مذهل بتصميم يدوي رائع. تم استخدام البلاط لعدة قرون لإنشاء أرضيات وجدران معقدة. يمكن ترتيب البلاط في تصميمات غير محدودة تقريبًا لإنشاء نمط فريد ...
  • Fridge Magnet

    مغناطيس الثلاجة

    لدينا تصميمات مختلفة لاختيارك. يمكننا أيضًا رسم تصميماتك على البلاط. وتتوفر خدمة OEM. يمكن توصيل المغناطيس الموجود خلفه بأي سطح حديدي ولوح مغناطيسي. مثل أبواب الثلاجة المعدنية المصقولة ، والأرفف الحديدية ، وأغطية المطبخ ، والأفران ، وخزائن الملفات المكتبية ، والأبواب الأمنية ، واللوحات السوداء المغناطيسية ، واللوحات البيضاء المغناطيسية ، وألواح الرسم المغناطيسية للأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها لامتصاص الصور والملاحظات اللاصقة والإيصالات وما إلى ذلك. يتم كثفها على ز ...
  • Fridge Magnet

    مغناطيس الثلاجة

    لدينا تصميمات مختلفة لاختيارك. يمكننا أيضًا رسم تصميماتك على البلاط. وتتوفر خدمة OEM. يمكن توصيل المغناطيس الموجود خلفه بأي سطح حديدي ولوح مغناطيسي. مثل أبواب الثلاجة المعدنية المصقولة ، والأرفف الحديدية ، وأغطية المطبخ ، والأفران ، وخزائن الملفات المكتبية ، والأبواب الأمنية ، واللوحات السوداء المغناطيسية ، واللوحات البيضاء المغناطيسية ، وألواح الرسم المغناطيسية للأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها لامتصاص الصور والملاحظات اللاصقة والإيصالات وما إلى ذلك. يتم كثفها على ز ...
  • Ceramic Coster Tile 4×4

    بلاط كوستر سيراميك 4 × 4

    الوقايات المصنوعة يدويًا هي المكمل المثالي لانتشار طعامك. مدعمة باللباد لحماية الطاولة ويتم رسمها يدويًا بحتة وتتميز بقوام أكثر إشراقًا من الآلية. ستكون الوقايات هدية خاصة وفريدة من نوعها لدفء المنزل ، وأعياد الميلاد ، وغيرها من الاحتفالات ... أو لمجرد إظهار مدى اهتمامك بأحبائك! يمكنك استخدامها كواقيات شاي ، وقواعد للزفاف ، وديكور للطاولات ... سيتم تصميمها من أجلك فقط! عملية الإنتاج الرئيسية جميع ...

Products

  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Specifications: 1. Fine ceramic tile  2. Multi sizes, various designs  3. Good quality, competitive price  4. MOQ: 50pcs for one design  5. Lead time: 35days  6. OEM is acceptable Backing The artwork is hand painted onto the tiles with a soft pencil and then hand painted then fired at a very high temperature to ensure the highest quality and is more textured and brighter in color than the mechanism. Our products bring unparalleled elegance and style to living environments and office space fo...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Specifications: 1. Fine ceramic tile  2. Multi sizes, various designs  3. Good quality, competitive price  4. MOQ: 50pcs for one design  5. Lead time: 35days  6. OEM is acceptable Backing The artwork is hand painted onto the tiles with a soft pencil and then hand painted then fired at a very high temperature to ensure the highest quality and is more textured and brighter in color than the mechanism. Our products bring unparalleled elegance and style to living environments and office space fo...
  • Handmade Ceramic Wall Tiles 6×6

    Handmade Ceramic Wall Tiles 6×6

    Our wall tiles using ceramic methodology and design work brought forward from China’s imperial cultural zenith, glazed pottery tiles is fashioned into customized works of arts. The wall tiles are now widely used in many places, such as fireplace, bathroom, kitchen, swimming pool and living room. They are an ideal artistic adornment for your home and office. Detailed Product Description Due to their hand painted nature, it is not unusual to find occasional flaws, crackling, or shade variati...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Our tiles table decoration is all handmade using ceramic methodology and design work brought forward from China’s imperial cultural zenith,glazed pottery tiles is fashioned into customized works of arts. They bring unparalleled elegance and style to living environments and office space for creating a more beautiful life. With Fashion products, you’ll find ideas and inspiration to help decorate and entertain stylishly. Features 1. Hand painted, glazed and kiln fired ceramic decorative a...
  • Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Handpainted Ceramic Decorative Art Tile

    Our tiles table decoration is all handmade using ceramic methodology and design work brought forward from China’s imperial cultural zenith,glazed pottery tiles is fashioned into customized works of arts. They bring unparalleled elegance and style to living environments and office space for creating a more beautiful life. With Fashion products, you’ll find ideas and inspiration to help decorate and entertain stylishly. Features 1. Hand painted, glazed and kiln fired ceramic decorative a...
  • Framed Tiles

    Framed Tiles

    Specifications 1.Fine ceramic tile 2.Multi sizes, various designs 3.Reasonable price with high quality 4.MOQ: 60pcs for one design 5.Lead time: 20-35days We have many designs for your choosing. Please contact us if you want to know more about our tiles. Our tiles is all handmade. Purchase these tiles framed for easy hanging! This would be the perfect gift for that art lover, bar owner, friend, family member, or keep it for yourself! This mural would make a great addition to a bar, restaurant...
  • Ceramic Decorative Tiles Border

    Ceramic Decorative Tiles Border

    Due to the slow firing and cooling nature of the process, their products can take sunlight, moisture, stain, heat, and the color will remain the same. This superior durability makes them great for applications such as hotplates as well as both indoor and outdoor display. Amazingly Crafted Handmade Tiles With Wonderful Handcrafted Design. Tiles have been used for centuries to create intricate patterned floors and walls. Tiles can be arranged in nearly limitless designs to create unique pattern...
  • Fridge Magnet

    Fridge Magnet

    We have different designs for your choosing. We also can paint your designs on the tile. And OEM service is available. The magnet behind it can be attached to any ferrous surface and magnetic board. Such as metal brushed refrigerator doors, iron shelves, range hoods, ovens, office filing cabinets, security doors, magnetic blackboards, magnetic whiteboards, magnetic children’s drawing boards, etc. can be used to absorb photos, sticky notes, receipts, etc. Cannot be adsorbed on tempered g...
  • Fridge Magnet

    Fridge Magnet

    We have different designs for your choosing. We also can paint your designs on the tile. And OEM service is available. The magnet behind it can be attached to any ferrous surface and magnetic board. Such as metal brushed refrigerator doors, iron shelves, range hoods, ovens, office filing cabinets, security doors, magnetic blackboards, magnetic whiteboards, magnetic children’s drawing boards, etc. can be used to absorb photos, sticky notes, receipts, etc. Cannot be adsorbed on tempered g...
  • Ceramic Coster Tile 4×4

    Ceramic Coster Tile 4×4

    Our handmade coasters are the perfect complement to your dining spread. Felt-backed to protect the table and it is drawn purely by hand and are more textured and brighter in color than the mechanism. Our coasters will be a special and unique gift for housewarming, birthday, and other celebrations… or just to show how much you care about your loved ones! You can use them as tea coasters, wedding coasters, table decors… They will be designed just for you! Main production process All wor...